TODDLER AND BABY SHARED BEDROOM!

When I found out I was having another girl, I started to look on Pinterest (I love Pinterest) for shared bedroom decor, and although I found a lot of cute rooms, nothing was exactly what I wanted. I still have a few things I want to add, but I decided why not share where I have gotten so far.

IMG_20150309_104243

The room was build by my wonderful husband… we used the garage space and the entrance is thru our room, they will stay in this room until they are ready to move to the bedrooms upstairs, and then I will used the room as my walk-in closet.

IMG_20150321_161028

We choosed a pink with a touch of purple color, that is very light.

IMG_20150327_183612

… and the vanity, I just love it, I try to keep it settle so the room doesn’t look to crowded, since is a very small room. We bought the bed and the vanity in Rooms to go (I felt in love with the cinderella carriage).

IMG_20151021_130044

The flower base is from Home Goods and the butterflies in the wall are from Target

IMG_20150327_183624

This is what I have behind the door.

IMG_20151021_130005

In this wall I want to do a wall gallery with pictures of my daughters and drawing of them also. So far I just have both of them feet print and that flower that my older did in school.

IMG_20150321_194113

This is how it looks so far, the crib I got it at Walmart and is a 3 in 1, came with the mattress included and was very inexpensive.

Hope you get some ideas from this blog, I will post more pictures of the bedroom when is completely done, have a great day. God Bless You.

Leave a Reply

